LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

ACNE stands for Ambition to Create Novel Expressions. Along with the development of clothes Acne Jeans brand founders actively implement their own ambitions, mastering other fashion-related fields.

The history of Acne brand became a legend. One hundred pairs of poorly made jeans, stitched seam with red stitching, were given to the friends and family of the Swedish collector. They were noticed by the Scandinavian designers and inspired them to create the famous brand Acne Jeans. There were small orders for boutiques at first. But the number of shops grew very quickly, and jeans became popular around the world. Acne pants, narrow and straight, are notable for a special minimalism. This deliberate simplicity makes them immune to fashion, but also very competitive in this age of universal obsession with well-known and catchy brands.

Starting from a production of simple blue unisex jeans with an unexpected red line, in 12 years period of its lifespan the brand introduced denim to fashion industry, managed to acquire complete and popular men's and women's lines all over the world, that includes besides jeans wear, dresses, suits, outerwear, footwear and accessories. Acne clothes differ with their restraint, minimalism, predominance of natural colours, and at the same time, an original cut. Acne is not a predictable product but the one that emphasize individuality.

We could not say that today Acne is a culmination of Swedish design phenomenon in terms of price. But since its first clothes in 1996 and until the last collection if its price value grew it was only with the quality.

Acne Jeans trademark was founded in 1996 in Stockholm, Sweden. Soon some models started to be sold by various boutiques. In 1998, a Creative Director of the brand Jonny Johansson created the first collection of Acne Jeans.

In 2000 Johansson was awarded with the Best Designer of the Year according to ELLE magazine. In 2003 the first mono-brand boutique Acne Jeans Studio was opened in Stockholm, and later in Copenhagen.

Male and female collections of clothing, footwear and accessories are produced under the brand name Acne Jeans. The brand style is characterized by versatility and functionality. The collection of Acne Jeans consists of concise models made of natural fabrics, luxury accessories and shoes. Besides Acne Paper magazine is published twice a year that present new collections of the brand.

In 2004 a Creative Director of the brand was awarded with Guldknappen Award of Damernas Varld journal, and the following year he was awarded with a title Denim Designer of the Year for the collection of Acne Jeans.

New boutiques were opened in New York and Paris in 2008. Currently company brand boutiques are present almost everywhere around the world, in countries such as Italy, France, USA, Sweden, Japan and others. In total there are more than 450 Acne Jeans Studio brand boutiques.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

«ACNE» расшифровывается как Ambition to Create Novel Expressions. Попутно с развитием одежного бренда основатели «Acne Jeans» активно реализовывали собственные амбиции, осваивая и другие околомодные сферы.

История создания бренда «Acne» стала легендой. Сто пар некачественно сделанных джинсов, прошитых красным швом, достались друзьям и семье шведского коллекционера. Они попались на глаза скандинавским дизайнерам и вдохновили модельеров на создание знаменитых бренда «Acne Jeans». Поначалу были небольшие заказы для бутиков. Но количество бутиков очень быстро росло, и джинсы приобрели известность по всему миру. Брюки «Acne», узкие и прямые, отличаются особым минимализмом. Эта нарочитая простота делает их неподвластными моде, а также весьма конкурентоспособными в наш век всеобщего помешательства на известных и броских логотипах.

Начав с производства простых синих джинсов унисекс с неожиданной красной строчкой, за 12 лет, бренд, подаривший моде деним, успел обзавестись полноценными и востребованными по всему миру мужской и женской линией, включающей, кроме джинсовой одежды, платья, костюмы, верхнюю одежду, обувь и аксессуары. Вещи «Acne» отличаются сдержанностью, минимализмом, преобладанием естественных цветов и, в то же время, оригинальностью кроя. «Acne» – небанальные вещи, которые подчеркивают индивидуальность.

Нельзя сказать, что «Acne» сегодня является апогеем феномена шведского дизайна, в плане цены. Но от первой сшитой вещи в 1996 году и до последней коллекции стоимость если и росла, то только вместе с качеством.

Марка «Acne Jeans» была основана в 1996 году в Стокгольме, Швеция. Вскоре некоторые модели стали продаваться в различных бутиках. В 1998 году, креативный директор марки Джонни Йохансон (Jonny Johansson) создал первую коллекцию «Acne Jeans».

В 2000 году Йохансон был удостоен звания «Лучший дизайнер года» по мнению журнала «ELLE». В 2003 году был открыт первый монобрендовый бутик «Acne Jeans Studio» в Стокгольме, а затем в Копенгагене.

Под маркой «Acne Jeans» выпускаются мужская и женская коллекции одежды, обувь, а также аксессуары. Стиль марки характеризуется универсальностью и функциональностью. В коллекциях «Acne Jeans» представлены как лаконичные модели из натуральных тканей, так и роскошные аксессуары и обувь. Кроме того два раза в год, публикуется журнал «Acne Paper», где представляются новые коллекции бренда.

В 2004 году креативный директор марки вновь был удостоен награды «Guldknappen Award» от журнала «Damernas Varld», а в следующем году получил звание «Denim Designer of the Year» за коллекцию для «Acne Jeans».

В 2008 году были открыты бутики в Нью-Йорке и Париже. На данный момент фирменные бутики марки открыты практически по всему миру, в таких странах как Италия, Франция, США, Швеция, Япония и других. Всего работают более 450 фирменных бутиков «Acne Jeans Studio».