LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

–усский  English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Giorgio Armani created a new concept of women's clothing that produced revolution in fashion industry comparable in its scale only with the fantastic influence of New Look image created by Christian Dior and mini-skirts created by Mary Quant. A phenomenal success of Armani, who was the first to use traditionally masculine fabrics to create elegant and sophisticated costumes for women, is obliged to women who unanimously recognized him as УtheirФ designer. Today Giorgio Armani leads a multi-million dollar fashion empire, but the path to this top was long and difficult.

In the ranking of best designers in terms of global sales Giorgio Armani gained a respectable second place. Armani brand is successfully sold in more than 100 countries. Furthermore, the Giorgio Armani performs as a Creative Director and Chairman of the Board of his own Fashion House. He independently develops a collection design of haute couture and manages numerous labels of clothing. In 2001 Forbes magazine named Giorgio Armani as the most successful Italian designer.

Giorgio Armani was born on July 11, 1934 in Piacenza, Italy. In 1964, Armani went to work for Nino Cerrutti, one of the most influential owners of textile companies in Italy at that time, who also occasionally produced collections of women and men's clothing. In particular, Armani worked on the design of Hitman, men's clothing line. Working with a variety of specially selected fabrics and studying of the most important techniques in the field was the ground for his future success. In 1970, Armani supported by his close friend Sergio Galeotti founded his own independent design studio. In 1974 the first collection of men's clothing brand Giorgio Armani was released, and the first line of clothing for women was presented in 1975.

Armani Collezioni represents clothing collections for specialty stores with a sufficiently wide line of products. Armani Collezioni brand aims at people aged 35 to 55 years.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Джорджио Армани создал новую концепцию женской одежды, которая произвела в моде настоящую революцию, по масштабу сопоставимую только с фантастическим влиянием образа «New Look», созданного Кристианом Диором (Cristian Dior), и мини-юбки — творения Мэри Квант (Mary Quant). Своим феноменальным успехом Армани, впервые использовавший традиционно мужские ткани для создания изысканных и утонченных моделей новых женских костюмов, обязан женщинам, которые единодушно признали его «своим» модельером. Сегодня Джорджио Армани возглавляет многомиллионную империю моды, однако путь к этой вершине был долгим и трудным.

В рейтинге лучших дизайнеров по объему мировых продаж Джорджио Армани занимает почетное второе место. Бренд «Armani» успешно продается более чем в 100 странах. Кроме того, Джорджио Армани – креативный директор и председатель правления собственного Модного Дома, он самостоятельно разрабатывает дизайн коллекций от кутюр и руководит многочисленными лейблами готовой одежды. В 2001 журнал «Forbes» назвал Джорджио Армани самым успешным итальянским дизайнером.

Джорджио Армани родился 11 июля 1934 в г. Пьяченце, Италия. В 1964 Армани перешел на работу к Нино Церрутти (Nino Cerrutti), в то время одному из самых влиятельных владельцев текстильных предприятий Италии, который также время от времени выпускал коллекции женской и мужской одежды. В частности, Армани занимался дизайном линии мужской одежды «Hitman». Работа с разнообразными отборными тканями и изучение важнейших техник профессии стали основой будущего успеха. В 1970 Армани при поддержке свого близкого друга Серджио Галеотти (Sergio Galeotti) основал собственную независимую дизайнерскую студию. В 1974 увидела свет первая коллекция мужской одежды бренда «Giorgio Armani», а в 1975 первая линия одежды для женщин.

«Armani Collezioni» – коллекции для специализированных магазинов с достаточно широкой линейкой продукции. Торговая марка «Armani Collezioni» нацелена на обеспеченных людей в возрасте от 35 до 55 лет.