LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Bresciani brand was founded in 1970 by Mario Bresciani in Castiglione delle Stiviere, Italy, where the company founder opened a factory for production of socks. From the very beginning, Mario concentrated solely on socks production that allowed him to achieve the highest quality and international recognition.

In the year of 1980 the brand name was changed. At the same time company started cooperation with international partners that helped the company to present its products in many countries.

For the production of socks the company staffs use cotton, cashmere, silk, linen, wool and even hemp. It should be noted that all socks are sewn by hand.

Nowadays Bresciani brand offers both classic monochrome model and unusual designed patterns and colors. The best and various materials are used for tailoring of socks: cotton, wool, cashmere, silk, linen and even hemp. The sewing technology of Bresciani socks involves manual work. These days Bresciani products are sold in prestigious stores across all the five continents.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Марка «Bresciani» была основана в 1970 году Марио Брессиани (Mario Bresciani) в Кастильоне-делле-Стивьере (Castiglione delle Stiviere) в Италии, где основатель компании открыл завод по производству носков. С самого начала, Марио концентрировался исключительно на носках, что позволило ему добиться высочайшего качества и международного признания.

В 1980 году название марки было изменено. В это же время начинается сотрудничество с международными посредниками, что позволяет компании представить свою продукцию во многих странах мира.

Для пошива носков, специалисты компании используют хлопок, кашемир, шелк, лён, шерсть и даже коноплю. Стоит отметить, что все носки шьются вручную.

На сегодняшний день марка «Bresciani» предлагает как классические однотонные модели, так и дизайнерские необычных рисунков и расцветок. Для пошива носков используются лучшие и разнообразные материалы: хлопок, шерсть, кашемир, шелк, лен и даже конопля. Технологии пошива носков «Bresciani» подразумевает ручную работу. На сегодняшний день носки «Bresciani» продаются в самых престижных магазинах пяти континентов.