LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

–усский  English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Bruno Bordezi worked with many famous stylists and international fashion houses such as Vivienne Westwood, Yohji Yamamoto, Testoni, Sabelt and Levays. After 10 years of experience of collaboration with international manufacturers of footwear, Bruno Bordezi chooses his own independent path and creates a brand under the name Clone in 1994. From the very first season the collection had a success and within a short period of time Clone turned into the personification of the avant-garde shoes for foreign clients.

Bruno Bordezi is an extraordinary personality that combines talents and professional skills, trying to monitor everything from finding material to the management and distribution of collections that enabled Clone to grow into the vanguard brand over the past decades.

Cosmopolitan features that distinguish Clone collection are a result of modern design that skillfully interpreted eccentricity of Bordezi. Every time he turned to the 80s and its idols, using an inherent charm of the era. Details from the world of striptease, cartoons, music of 80s Ц everything has been reflected in Clone collection, giving it an incomparable individuality and recognition among the various Italian footwear. The fans of Clone collections are regarded as intelligent fashionable society that is distinguished with its own unique style.

Bruno Bordezi was born in Turin, but grew professionally and became a designer in Milan, a city that became a center of his whole life and creativity. His success could be attributed to his original talent as a designer. Thanks to his true passion and talent, his collections display a unique vision of Bordezi and have a unique individuality.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Бруно Бордези работал со многими известными стилистами и международными домами моды, такими как «Вивьен Вествуд», «Йоджи Ямамато», «Тестони», «Сабелт» и «Левайс». После 10 лет опыта работы с международными компаниями-производителями обуви, Бруно Бордези выбирает свой независимый путь и создает бренд под названием «Clone» в 1994 году. С первого сезона коллекция имела успех и за короткий период «Clone» стал олицетворением обуви авангарда для иностранных клиентов.

Бруно Бордези — это неординарная личность, которая сочетает в себе талант и деловые качества, стараясь следить за всем, начиная от поисков материалов и заканчивая менеджментом и дистрибуцией коллекции, что и позволило «Clone» стать брендом авангарда за последнее десятилетие.

Космополитичность, отличающая коллекцию «Clone» — это результат современного дизайна, в котором искусно воплотилась неординарность Бордези. Он каждый раз обращался к 80-м годам и их идолам, используя присущее той эпохе всеобъемлющее очарование. Детали из мира стриптиза, мультфильмы, музыка 80-х годов — все это стало лейтмотивом в коллекции «Clone», придав ему ни с чем несравнимую индивидуальность и узнаваемость среди разнообразной итальянской обуви. Поклонников коллекции «Clone» называют интеллигентным модным обществом, которое отличает их собственный неповторимый стиль.

Бруно Бордези родился в Турине, но вырос профессионально и стал дизайнером в Милане, городе, ставшим центром всей его жизни и творчества. Его успех можно приписать его оригинальному мастерству дизайнера. Благодаря своей истинной страсти и таланту его коллекция отображает собственный взгляд Бордези и имеет неповторимую индивидуальность.