LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

–усский  English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Italian fashion house Etro was founded in 1968, by Jimmy Etro, a great lover of old fabrics and art connoisseur. Starting with a small factory, he has spent 37 years to create an empire of fashion and turned his name into a brand.

Etro is a family company, headed by its founder Jimmy Etro and his children. Keane is a Creative director and designer of menswear, Veronica is a designer of women's collections, Jacopo, the eldest son, is responsible for the production of textiles and objects for the home Etro Casa, Ippolito is an administrator and financial manager. It is a friendly family of companions and creative allies bond by a common passion.

Women's or men's clothing, fabrics, collections of homeware, accessories and every product of Etro fashion house is always combined with immaculate bright style, unique patterns and original design.

The bright saturated colors of the world of Etro, a famous pattern Paisley, ethnic motifs, original accessories, luxury scarves that have become legendary in the world of fashion, make the brand instantly recognizable. Etro collections are designed for people with a sense of humor, for those who are not related to fashion too seriously, bringing in a share of irony. УDo not take fashion to the heart!Ф is a password for fans of this style.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Итальянский дом моды «Etro» был основан в 1968 году Джиммо Этро, большим любителем старинных тканей и знатоком живописи. Начав с небольшой фабрики, он за 37 лет создал империю моды и превратил свою фамилию в бренд.

«Etro» — семейная компания, которой руководят основатель Джиммо Этро и его дети. Кин — креативный директор и дизайнер мужских коллекций, Вероника — дизайнер женских коллекций, Джакопо, старший сын, отвечает за производство тканей и предметов для дома «Etro Casa», Ипполито — администратор и финансист. Дружная семья компаньонов и творческих союзников, объединенных общей страстью.

Все, что делает дом «Etro», — женская или мужская одежда, ткани, коллекции предметов для дома, аксессуары — это всегда безукоризненный яркий стиль, неповторимые рисунки и оригинальный дизайн.

Яркие насыщенные краски мира «Etro», знаменитый орнамент «пейсли», этнические мотивы, оригинальные аксессуары, роскошные шали, ставшие легендой в мире моды, делают эту марку безошибочно узнаваемой. Коллекции «Etro» созданы для людей с чувством юмора, для тех, кто не относится к моде слишком серьезно, привнося в нее долю иронии. «Не принимай моду близко к сердцу!» — пароль поклонников этого стиля.