LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

–усский  English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Shoes from Gianvito Rossi is an exquisite, aristocratic and impeccable style. The shoes line of Italian brand Gianvito Rossi is produced using only high quality materials, such as patent and matte leather, and satin. A special attention is paid to detail. Creative design experiments resulted in elegant sandals, slippers, and botilons that in turn are not overloaded with details.

Buckles and lace are used as decoration, and evening models are embellished with delicate bouquets of feathers. Heeled sandals, comfortable sandals or wedge-heeled shoes look elegant and festive, thanks to the subtleties of silhouette lines and bright color choice.

Gianvito Rossi is womenТs brand of luxury shoes. The beautiful models of women's shoes are created by the son of a famous worldwide shoemaker Mr. Sergio Rossi Ч Mr. Gianvito Rossi. A master of shoes Mr. Sergio Rossi created a shoe manufacturing company in 1950. Gianvito Rossi collection organically combined traditions of the Rossi family and fashion trends of our time.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Обувь от «Gianvito Rossi» — это изысканность, аристократизм и безупречный стиль. Линия обуви от итальянской марки «Gianvito Rossi» производится с использованием только высококачественных материалов, таких как лакированная и матовая кожа, атлас. Особое внимание уделяется деталям. Творческие эксперименты дизайнера нашли воплощение в изысканных босоножках, туфлях, ботильонах, которые, однако, не перегружаются деталями.

Из украшений используются пряжки, шнуровка, а в вечерних моделях нежные букеты из перьев. Босоножки на каблуке, удобные сандалии или туфли на танкетке смотрятся элегантно и празднично, благодаря тонкости линий силуэта и ярким цветовым решениям.

«Gianvito Rossi» — обувной женский бренд класса «люкс». Над созданием великолепных моделей женской обуви трудится сын известного во всем мире обувщика Серджио РоссиЖанвито Росси. Мастер обуви Серджио Росси создал обувную компанию еще в 1950 году. В коллекциях «Gianvito Rossi» органично соединились традиции семейства Росси и модные тенденции нашего времени.