LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

–усский  English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Giuliana Teso is endowed with an amazing talent to notice the contradiction between sentiments and inside desires for beautiful images, so she has an exceptional art of creating feminine things. She knows exactly what makes Frau, lady or signora to go shopping in fashionable boutiques, what they feel while choosing the next fur toy and what is expected of her. Anyone who has ever tried on any luxury fur coat knows this amazing feeling of overwhelming warmth and the surge of waiting for a miracleЕ It is an expectation that by turning to the mirror she will meet with an attractive and gorgeous stranger. Giuliana Teso dedicates all of her collections to a woman who values innovation and has an elegant taste but does not diminish her femininity, a sense of luxury as well as an awareness of the pleasure of buying a new coat.

Every year Giuliana Teso offers a new modern line of fur collections. Her style is always recognized. In her models she expresses the subtle female nature, its romance and sensuality. Aiming to indulge an internal desire of women to be liked by others, she offers only the most beautiful types of fur as a magic solution to them.

A creative laboratory of Giuliana Teso also differs by its ongoing research, invention and exploration of new technologies for processing and combining different fur textures. For example, while using karakulcha they dilute its somewhat dry texture with a soft fox fur; the velvet cropped mink is complemented by airy, fluffy fox.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Giuliana Teso наделена удивительным даром тонкого видения противоречивости ежеминутных настроений и желаемых в глубине души прекрасных образов, поэтому она владеет редким искусством создания женственных вещей. Она точно знает, что заставляет фрау, леди, синьору идти в поход по модным магазинам, что они испытывают при выборе очередной меховой игрушки и что ждут от неё. Каждая, кто хоть раз в жизни примерял шикарную меховую шубку, знает это изумительное ощущение обволакивающего тепла и накатывающее ожидание чуда… Ожидание того, что повернувшись к зеркалу, она встретится глазами с привлекательной и роскошной незнакомкой. Giuliana Teso посвящает все свои коллекции женщине, которая ценит инновации и обладает отточенным вкусом, однако не умаляющим при этом её женственности, чувством роскоши, а так же осознанием удовольствия от покупки новой шубки.

Каждый год «Giuliana Teso» представляет современную линию меховых изделий. Её стиль всегда узнаваем. Ведь в своих моделях она выражает утонченную природу женской натуры, её романтичность и чувственность. Стремясь утолить извечное желание прекрасного пола нравится окружающим, она предлагает им в качестве «волшебного средства» только самые красивые меха.

Творческая лаборатория «Giuliana Teso» также отличается непрекращающимся исследовательским процессом, поиском и изучением новых технологий обработки и сочетания различных фактур. Например, используя каракульчу, она разбавляет её суховатую фактуру мягкостью песца, а бархатистость стриженной норки дополняет воздушностью пушистой лисы.