LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

 English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

The men's line of Giuliano Fujiwara is sustained in dark colors. The color range is mainly limited to black, olive, dark blue and orange colors. An image of man, created in this collection is like a teenager from Japanese comics a bulk hair a la the atomic explosion with big middle part and tapered bottom.

Giuliano Fujiwara fashion house offered a huge range of outerwear. Here you will find coats, double-breasted coats, ponchos, jackets and short coats. Raincoats are made mostly from nylon fabric, coat are out of thick woolen cloth. Poncho is also represented in several ways: knitted wool and nylon. However, the main emphasis on the various short jackets made from crepe de Chine, taffeta, nylon and fleece.

Giuliano Fujiwara differs with its unusual combination of different elements and different types of clothing. For instance, it is proposed to put a thin coat over a coat or the same coat under a jacket combining the already strange set with long gloves.

Pants and trousers are mostly of narrowed forms. This significantly increased the length of codpiece.

In the men's collection Giuliano Fujiwara presented headgear in the form of a pot with transparent plastic strips sewn along the diameter that protect the eyes from sunlight.

Giuliano Fujiwara brand was founded by Yoshiaki Fujiwara in the late 80s of the last century. After some time the designer died and his brand was disregarded for a long time. However, upon the appointment to a new creative director Masataka Matsumura, popularity of the brand has steadily increased. The new collection is characterized by a virtuoso combination of conventional classic textiles with the latest modern developments in the field of fabrics production. Like many Japanese designers, Giuliano Fujiwara collections differ with their brevity.

If you want to surprise the public with an unusual appearance, then Giuliano Fujiwara is made for you. The futuristic image of the youth is the most suitable for young people aged 16 to 20 years.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Мужская линия «Giuliano Fujiwara» выдержана в темных тонах. Преимущественно цветовая гамма ограничена черным, оливковым, темно-синим и оранжевым цветами. Образ мужчины, созданный в данной коллекции похож на тинейджера из японских комиксов. Объемная прическа а-ля «атомный взрыв», объемная средняя часть и зауженная нижняя.

Дом моды «Giuliano Fujiwara» предложил огромный ассортимент верхней одежды. Здесь вы найдете плащи, двубортные пальто, пончо, короткие куртки и полупальто. Плащи сшиты, в основном из нейлоновых тканей, пальто из драпа. Пончо также представлены в нескольких вариантах: шерстяные вязанные и нейлоновые. Однако главный акцент сделан на различных коротких куртках, которые сшиты из крепдешина, тафты, нейлона и меха.

«Giuliano Fujiwara» отличается необычными сочетаниями различных элементов и видов одежды. Например, предлагается поверх пальто надевать тонкий плащ или тот же плащ поддевать под пиджак совмещая и без того странный комплект с длинными перчатками.

Брюки и штаны представлены преимущественно зауженными формами. При этом значительно увеличена длина гульфика.

В мужской коллекции «Giuliano Fujiwara» представлены головные уборы в виде котелка, по диаметру которых пришита прозрачная пластиковая полоска, защищающая глаза от солнечных лучей.

Марка «Giuliano Fujiwara» была основана Йошиаки Фудживара в конце 80-х годов прошлого века. Через некоторое время модельер умер и марка долгое время не пользовалась спросом. Однако после назначения на пост креативного директора Масатака Мацумура (Masataka Matsumura), популярность марки стала неуклонно возрастать. Новые коллекции отличало виртуозное сочетание обычных, классических тканей с последними современными разработками в области тканевого производства. Как и у многих японских модельеров, коллекции «Giuliano Fujiwara» отличаются лаконичностью.

Если вы хотите удивить общественность своим необычным внешним видом, то «Giuliano Fujiwara» для вас. Футуристический молодежный образ более всего подойдет молодым людям в возрасте от 16 до 20 лет.