LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

–усский  English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Jil Sander woman is tough and sensitive, sharp and tender, emancipated and inspired and most importantly she never wears clothes more elaborately than the circumstance require.

The first women's collection Jil Sander was released in 1973 and was enthusiastically adopted by the fashion industry. Next year new lines of Jil Sander cosmetics and accessories were launched one after another. In 1993 its first boutique Jil Sander opened in Paris on the famous Avenue Montaigne, and soon the brand was gained recognition in Milan, New York, Tokyo and London.

In 1999, Prada Group holding acquired the Jil Sander brand, and five years afterwards Jil Sander leaves her position of a Creative Director forever. Her successor is a famous designer Mr. Raf Simons. In 2006, Raf Simons presented the first men and soon the women's clothing collections under the Jil Sander label. Raf Simons is close in his spirit to the famous brand as no one else, his collection fascinates with its technical precision and the lack of pretentious and unnecessary things. There is a clear cut, ideal proportions and a new silhouette. At the time of entering Jil Sander Mr. Raf Simons said: УFor me there is no greater joy than working with such a pure and perfect brand like Jil Sander. There are many similarities between the way I understand my own design and core values of the Jil Sander brandФ.

Jil Sander fully identifies itself with its brand style that has not changed much for 30 years. It is still a slender woman with concentrated rigor and discipline. It is an example of simplicity and restraint.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Женщина «Jil Sander» — жёсткая и чувствительная, резкая и нежная, эмансипированная и одухотворенная, и, что самое главное, она никогда не одевается более нарядно, чем требуют обстоятельства.

Первая женская коллекция «Jil Sander» увидела свет в 1973 году и была с восторгом принята индустрией моды. Одна за другой в ближайшие несколько лет запукаются линии косметики и аксессуаров «Jil Sander». В 1993 году открылся первый бутик «Jil Sander» в Париже на знаменитой «Avenue Montaigne», а вскоре марка завоевывает признание в Милане, Нью Йорке, Токио и Лондоне.

В 1999 году марку «Jil Sander» приобретает холдинг «Prada Group», а через пять лет Джил Сандер навсегда покаидает пост креативного директора. Её приемником становится известный дизайнер Раф Симонс. В 2006 году Раф Симонс представил сначала мужскую, а вскоре и женскую колекцию под маркой «Jil Sander». Раф Симонс как никто другой близок по духу знаментой марке, его коллекции очаровывают своей технической точностью и отсутствием всего вычурного и лишнего. Четкий крой, идеальные пропорции и новый силуэт. Придя в «Jil Sander» Раф Симонс сказал: «Для меня нет большего счастья, чем работать с таким чистым и безупречным брендом, как «Jil Sander». Есть много общего между тем, как я понимаю собственный дизайн и основными ценностями бренда «Jil Sander».».

Джил Cандер полностью идентифицирует себя со стилем своей марки, который за 30 лет практически не изменился — это стройная женщина, в которой сконцентрирована строгость и дисциплина. Она является примером простоты и сдержанности.