LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

–усский  English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

The name of John Richmond, one of the most respected British fashion designers, has long been ranked in the list of new generation designers that attracted worldwide attention. Innovative style and masterful embroidery - these are the distinctive features of his work.

The career of John Richmond started in the UK. His boutique of exclusive products at Newburgh St. still remains a place of pilgrimage for his fans, while clothes on the shelves still attract attention of experts and connoisseurs of fashion. Mr. John Richmond himself is an International Man of Mystery of the fashion world, who has moved to the continent contrary to English traditions and made all the stylish people remember his name. The designer, as well as many of his counterparts, prefers the fashion catwalks of Milan.

Under this common British name there is a hidden well-organized clothing empire John Richmond, slowly but surely gaining new customersТ hearts around the world. In the year of 1984, Richmond was much mentioned about in the media, he was praised as a connoisseur of cutting with a keen sense of street fashion trends. The golden youth wears Richmond jeans and t-shirts to the clubs.

Richmond clothing is clothing for special VIPs. It is being chosen by world music stars like Madonna, George Michael, Mick Jagger and Annie Lennox. As of today Richmond is on top of success. Each of his collection includes some trends that are unmistakably noticed. Richmond brand is very popular in Europe so much that all products are being sold without reserve. Connoisseurs and connoisseur of fashion are increasingly turning to high-quality and stylish Richmond clothes. Besides its collections are accompanied by unique and interesting accessories that could not resist any trendy and fashionable person.

Since 1987 Richmond has been producing three clothing lines Ц one major and two diffuse: Richmond X and Richmond Denim. The main Richmond clothing line is elegant and very accurate John by Richmond, sold in respectable multi brand type Debenhams in London. Richmond Denim is a springboard for the company prints, appliques, fringes and chains. Richmond X is fresh and playful, a true essence of Richmond for people under the age of 30.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Имя Джона Ричмонда — одного из наиболее уважаемых британских модельеров уже давно занимает прочное положение в списке дизайнеров нового поколения, к которым приковано внимание всего мира. Новаторский стиль и мастерское шитье — вот отличительные черты его творчества.

Карьера Джона Ричмонда началась в Великобритании. Магазин его авторских изделий в «Newburgh St.» и сейчас остается местом паломничества его поклонников, а предметы одежды, выставленные на полках, привлекают внимание знатоков и ценителей моды. Сам Джон Ричмонд - международный человек-загадка от мира моды, вопреки английским традициям перебрался на континент и заставил всех модников запомнить свое имя. Дизайнер, как и многие его собратья по моде предпочитает миланские подиумы.

За этим распространенным британским именем скрывается хорошо отлаженная одежная империя «John Richmond», медленно, но верно завоевывающая все новые потребительские сердца во всем мире. В 1984 году о Ричмонде начинают писать, его хвалят как знатока кроя, остро чувствующего тенденции уличной моды. А золотая молодежь носит в клубы джинсы и футболки от «Richmond».

Одежда «Richmond» — это одежда для особо важных персон. её выбирают такие звезды мировой музыкальной культуры как Мадонна, Джордж Майкл, Мик Джаггер и Анни Леннокс. Сейчас Ричмонд на вершине успеха. Каждая его коллекция включает в себя культовые, безошибочно узнаваемые вещи. Марка «Richmond» очень популярна в Европе, настолько, что все продается без остатка. Ценители и ценительницы моды все чаще обращаются именно к качественной и стильной одежде «Richmond». Кроме того к ней выпускаются уникальные и интересные аксессуары, от которых не сможет отказаться ни один модник и ни одна модница.

С 1987-го года Ричмонд производит три линии одежды — основную и две диффузные: «Richmond Х» и «Richmond Denim». Главная линия одежды Ричмонда — элегантная и очень корректная «John by Richmond», продающаяся в респектабельных мультибрэндах типа «Debenhams» в Лондоне. «Richmond Denim» — плацдарм для фирменных принтов, аппликаций, бахромы и цепочек. «Richmond X» — свежая и задорная, настоящая квинтэссенция Ричмонда для людей до 30 лет.