LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

–усский  English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

The Rucoline Shoes and accessories are originally from Umbria (Italy). They are made in an old tobacco factory of the 19th century that returned to its former splendor thanks to two young entrepreneurs who carried out a wonderful example of restoration of industrial architecture.

Everything started in 1987 whit very knitted ethnic shoes, which was immediately successful for its innovative style. It was a wonderful moment. Marco and Daniela had to face a crucial decision: giving up the shoes business or modifyng the product. Daniela decided to start designing shoes; the result was the shoes with the R (style 200) that comes in a wide variety of materials and is still unbelievably popular. Since then Daniela has been designing shoes and handbags following the УRucoline pholosophyФ. УWhen I design shoes and handbags I try to express a concept. A concept is not to be modified every year beacuse it is the expression of a particular need; this is why we do the same styles for several seasons, only changing materials and colorsФ.

At present Rucoline produces and distribuites its product in Italy and all over the world. Since 1997 has been starting the opening of flagship shop. It is a young company, made of young people where everyone feels a part of the company.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Обувь и аксессуары «Rucoline» родом из Умбрии (Италия). Их производят в здании бывшей табачной фабрики 19 века, которому вернули первозданное великолепие два молодых предпринимателя, показав прекрасный пример восстановления промышленной архитектуры.

Все началось в 1987 с этнической обуви, новаторский стиль которой принес ей моментальный успех. Это было замечательное время. Вскоре Марко и Даниэла встали перед выбором: отказаться от обувного бизнеса или обновить бренд. Даниэла решила заниматься дизайном обуви. Результатом стала обувь с буквой «R», исполненная в разных вариациях и ставшая так же невероятно популярной. С тех пор Даниэла занимается дизайном обуви и сумок, следуя «философии Rucoline»: «Занимаясь дизайном обуви и сумок я стараюсь вложить в них какую-то идею. Наша концепция не изменяется каждый год, поскольку является выражением особой необходимости, поэтому мы оставляем один и тот же стиль в течение нескольких сезонов, меняя только материалы и цвета.»

В настоящее время «Rucoline» производит и продает свою продукцию в Италии и по всему миру. С 1997 года начали открываться флагманские магазины. Это молодая компания, состоящая из молодых людей, где каждый чувствует себя важной частью компании.