LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

–усский  English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

He transforms his fashion shows into a big stage action and evil tongues say that his clothes fit only for show. The designer provokes, but any model distinguishes the ideal cut and sexuality. Woman as fetish is a short formula that describes all the creativity talents of Thierry Mugler. УBrutal, uncompromising, aggressive femininity, sexually explicit and cold sensitivityФ Ч that's what they say about the models he created.

Thierry Mugler is a designer, photographer, dancer, writer and designer. He was born in 1948 in Strasbourg. At the age of 14 he already began to create his own costumes for the theater and in 1968 moved to Paris where he worked as a freelance-designer for various fashion houses.

The first collection of pret-a-porter under the brand Cafe de Paris was presented to the public in 1973 and caused a real scandal at that time of unisex style prevailing. All the fault of the designer was that he revived the slinky, refined, feminine silhouette of the 50's, at the same time giving it a frank sexuality and even mannerisms.

However, customers noticed the young couturier and already in 1974 his fashion house called Thierry Mugler was opened in Paris. Like Montana, he provided women with quilted shoulders and thin waist. But, unlike its competitor, Mugler stresses the whole body as a whole, with all its womanly curves. After all, he wants a woman to look like a goddess in his clothes and a heroine, or at least as a lady dressed in business suit of latex and vinyl.

And in 1997 Thierry demonstrated his first collection of haute couture paying tribute to the woman as an exotic bird of paradise, with extravagant corsets, an idea prompted by boards insects and crustaceans to the designer.

The 20-year anniversary of Thierry Mugler fashion house was celebrated with a show of Extraterrestrial Porn Opera collection from the podium in a form of the Milky Way, models as galactic princesses in chrome-coated plates and transparent vinyl corsets and costumes in full view.

Mugler does not care whether ordinary women could wear his strictly tailored clothing or want to do it. He works for the stars and for spectacular performances to the public. Instead traditional fashion shows he arranges skillfully feigned theatrical shows, to participate in which he can invite as many stars and celebrities as he wishes. Jerry Hall, Lauren Hutton, Diana Ross, Ivana Trump, Tippi Hedren, Sharon Stone - they all have had an honor to go to the podium for Mugler.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Он превращает свои дефиле в большое сценическое действо и злые языки утверждают, что его одежда годится только для шоу. Кутюрье провоцирует, но любую модель отличает идеальный крой и сексуальность. Женщина как фетиш – к этой короткой формуле можно свести все творчество Тьерри Мюглера. «Вопиющая, бескомпромиссная, агрессивная женственность, откровенная сексуальность и холодная чувственность» — вот, что говорят о созданных им моделях.

Тьерри Мюглер – модельер, фотограф, танцовщик, сценарист и модельер. Родился в 1948 году в Страсбурге. Уже в 14 лет он начал создавать собственные костюмы для театра, а в 1968 году переезжает в Париж, где работает freelance-дизайнером для различных Домов моды.

Первая коллекция pret-a-porter под маркой «Cafe de Paris» была представлена публике в 1973 году и на фоне царящего в то время стиля «унисекс» вызвала настоящий скандал. Вся вина мастера заключалась в том, что он возродил облегающий, рафинированно-женственный силуэт 50-х, в то же время придав ему откровенную сексуальность и даже манерность.

Заказчики обратили внимание на молодого кутюрье и уже в 1974 году в Париже открывается Дом Моды «Thierry Mugler». Подобно «Монтана», он подарил женщинам подбитые ватой плечи и осиные талии. Однако, в отличие от своего конкурента, Мюглер подчеркивает все тело целиком, со всеми его женственными изгибами. Ведь он хочет, чтобы женщина в его одежде выглядела богиней и героиней, или уж по крайней мере госпожой, облаченной в «рабочий костюм» из латекса и винила.

А в 1997 году Тьерри представляет первую коллекцию «haute couture», отдающую дань женщине как экзотической райской птице, с экстравагантными корсетами, идея которых была подсказана кутюрье щитками насекомых и ракообразных.

20-летний юбилей дома Тьери Мюглера отмечался показом коллекции «Extraterrestrial Porn Opera» с подиумом в виде Млечного пути, галактическими принцессами в покрытых хромированными пластинами корсетах и прозрачных виниловых костюмах в полный рост.

Мюглеру все равно, могут ли обычные женщины носить его строго скроенную одежду и хотят ли они это делать. Он творит для звезд, для эффектных выходов на публику. Вместо дефиле он устраивает на подиуме умело разыгранные театральные шоу, для участия в которых он может набрать столько звезд и знаменитостей, сколько пожелает. Джери Холл, Лорен Хаттон, Дайана Росс, Ивана Трамп, Типпи Хедрен, Шарон Стоун – все они уже имели честь выйти на подиум для Мюглера.