LUXUS shopping center
50 Gogol Str., Almaty
between Tulebaev Str. and Furmanov Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 261 1485

LUXUS plus boutique
31 Kurmangazy Str., Almaty
between Kunaev Str. and Tulebaev Str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 267 1183

–усский  English

Style, refinement, high quality, gorgeous fabrics and materials constitute the main priority of collection selection for clothes, shoes and accessories of LUXUS shopping center and LUXUS plus boutique.

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Versace fashion house could be called a manufacturer of fashionable clothing and accessory masterpieces without a doubt. The features of this brand are a mixture of styles, a symbiosis of luxury and simplicity, in the unity of opposites - the main components of such an unpredictable and inexplicable fashion. Extravagant, but comfortable clothing, produced only from natural, high-quality fabrics is a true Versace.

It is not surprising that Versace clothes are preferred by, perhaps, the most powerful and stylish women of our time. As argued by a couturier himself, the secret of his success is simple Ч when he comes up with clothes, he always thinks solely about a woman who will wear it. The wide product range of Versace Company allows its customers to dress literally from a head to a toe, starting with linen and finishing with jewelry. But for the most devoted fans of Versace brand today there is an opportunity to purchase even furniture of your favorite fashion house.

Since 1977 when his first women's collection that had a resounding success, the brand Versace began to grow rapidly and became an absolute leader in fashion. As of today Versace is recognized as an era symbol or unsurpassed genius of fashion. The secret of success of Gianni Versace was the fact that he always put his heart into art, consequently it was very sincere. УMy inspiration Ч not the result of education, rather, it comes from instinct,Ф Ч said the designer. He has always followed its own nature, and each time his work proved that this was the right way. Obeying the instinct of genius, he could connect the leather with silk and lace, blend baroque and futurism, and could create a strict black evening dress. The result has always been simply stunning: unimaginable beauty, imbued with eroticism.

The title of the most renowned fashion collection of Versace could be regarded to clothes with a taste of sexuality and, of course, impeccable taste. Tight-fitting fabric, frank neckline, open arms and back dominate in the women's clothing of this brand. Thanks to Versace the fashion for tight pants, very short skirts, tight dresses and corsets revived in the modern times again.

Gianni Versace was born in 1946 in the Italian town of Reggio di Calabria. At the age of 18 Gianni started working in the studio with his mother who ran a salon on the garment, and she played a crucial role in the life of her son. In 1973, Versace moved to Milan, which is now known for its district with hundreds of trendy shops. The year of 1978 could be named as the beginning of a personal career of Versace. In March 1978, a 34-year-old Gianni and his elder brother Santo opened their first bouemtique in Milan, where they presented the first significant collection of women's clothing. Gianni Versace gathered the best models of the world on the podium Ч Cindy Crawford, Christy Turlington, Naomi Campbell and Linda Evangelista.

On July 15, 1997 a great designer was shot dead on his doorstep. After the death of the legendary designer the Versace fashion house leadership passed to his sister, Donatella Versace. When an Italian woman headed the empire of her brother at the age 42, many people doubted its success. But not going beyond the style created by Gianni Versace, Donatella started to produce her own clothing lines.

Торговый дом «LUXUS»
г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 50
между ул. Тулебаева и Фурманова
тел.: +7 (727) 261 1485

Бутик «LUXUS plus»
г. Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 31
между ул. Кунаева и Тулебаева
тел.: +7 (727) 267 1183

Русский  English

Стиль, изысканность, высокое качество, великолепные ткани и материалы, являются главным приоритетом при отборе коллекций одежды, обуви и аксессуаров ТД «LUXUS» и бутика «LUXUS plus».

Aldo Brue, Alexander McQueen, Alexandra Neel, Blumarine, Bresciani, Bruno Bordese, Cortigiani, Dirk Bikkembergs, Etro, Gianvito Rossi, Giorgio Armani, Giuliana Teso, Giuliano Fujiwara, Jacob Cohen, Jil Sander, John Richmond, Lardini, Nancy Gonzalez, Thierry Mugler, Versace, Zagliani

Acne, Armani Jeans, Blugirl, Blugirl Folies, Fisico, Rucoline, Santini

Дом моды «Versace» с чистой совестью можно назвать производителем шедевров модной одежды и аксессуаров. Особенности этого бренда состоят в смешении стилей, симбиоза роскоши и простоты, в единстве противоположностей — главных составляющих такой непредсказуемой и необъяснимой моды. Экстравагантная, но удобная одежда, производимая только из натуральных, качественных тканей — это «Versace».

Не удивительно, что именно одежду от «Versace» предпочитают, пожалуй, самые сильные и стильные женщины современности. Как утверждал сам кутюрье, секрет его успеха прост — когда он придумывает одежду, он всегда думает исключительно о женщине, которая будет носить её. Богатый ассортимент продукции компании «Versace» позволяет её клиентам одеться буквально с ног до головы. Начиная с белья и заканчивая ювелирными изделиями. Для самых преданных ценителей бренда «Versace» сегодня появилась возможность приобрести даже мебель от любимого дома мод.

Начиная с 1977 года, когда вышла его первая женская коллекция, имевшая оглушительный успех, бренд «Versace» начинает стремительно развиваться и становится абсолютным лидером в моде. Сегодня Версаче считают символом эпохи, непревзойденным гением моды. Секретом успеха Джанни Версаче было то, что он всегда вкладывал душу в творчество, поэтому оно было предельно искренним. «Мое вдохновение — не плод обучения, оно скорее исходит от инстинкта», — говорил дизайнер. Он всегда следовал своей природе, и всякий раз его творения доказывали, что это правильный путь. Повинуясь инстинкту гения, он мог соединять кожу с шелком и кружевами, сливать воедино барокко и футуризм, а мог создать строгое черное вечернее платье. Результат всегда был просто ошеломляющим: невообразимая красота, насквозь пропитанная эротикой.

Визитной карточкой коллекций модной одежды «Versace» можно считать одежду с привкусом сексуальности и, конечно же, безупречного вкуса. В женской одежде этого бренда доминируют облегающие ткани, откровенные декольте, открытые руки и спина. Именно благодаря «Versace» возродилась мода на узкие брюки, очень короткие юбки, костюмы в обтяжку и корсеты.

Джанни Версаче родился в 1946 году в итальянском городке Реджо-ди-Калабрия. В 18 лет Джанни начал работать в ателье у своей матери, которая держала салон по пошиву одежды, она и сыграла решающую роль в жизни сына. В 1973 году Версаче переехал жить в Милан, который ныне славится своим кварталом с сотней модных магазинов. 1978 год можно назвать началом персональной карьеры Версаче. В марте 1978 года 34-летний Джанни и его старший брат Санто открыли свой первый бутик в Милане, где представили и первую значимую коллекцию моделей женской одежды. Джанни Версаче собрал на подиуме вместе лучших моделей мира — Синди Кроуфорд, Кристи Тарлингтон, Наоми Кемпбелл и Линду Евангелисту.

15 июля 1997 года великий модельер был застрелен на пороге своего дома. После смерти легендарного модельера руководство домом «Versace» перешло к его сестре, Донателле Версаче (Donatella Versace). Когда итальянка в свои 42 года возглавила империю брата, очень многие сомневались в её успехе. Не выходя за рамки стиля, созданного Джанни Версаче, Донателла начала выпускать свои линии одежды.